Approved Robornes Protectors

We're proud of our network of authorised protectors. We work with some of the very best. Whether this is high end brands or the finest skilled technicians in the land.

Below you can find a network of Robornes authorised protectors. If you prefer, check out the interactive map.

Authorised Protectors:
Richard Hutchins Hull, HU3 1HD 01482 606 864 info@leatherrepaircompany.com
Jason Payne York, YO26 7QF 07437 401203 harrogate@leatherrepaircompany.com
Michael Apire London NE 07521 450709 londonne@leatherrepaircompany.com
Alan Wimlliamson Maypole Fields B63 2QB 01384 485485 westmids@leatherrepaircompany.com
Chris Meyer  Carlisle, Cumbria, CA2 7TQ 07940 425976 meyerchris85@gmail.com
Danny Collinson Hull, HU3 1HD 01482 606 864 info@leatherrepaircompany.com
Rob Davey Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 1JL 07799 896571 suffolk@leatherrepaircompany.com
Ben Smith Peterborough, PE8 6DX 01733 639005 / 07712 154274 hello@ultragloss.co.uk
Gary Bowles Hertfordshire, SG5 1RT 07495 847888 info@prodetailinguk.co.uk
Mark Tew Blisworth, NN7 3DW 07561 102395 sparkydetailing@gmail.com
Raife Baverstock Swindon, SN2 7JQ 07387 192754 info@deepglossdetailers.co.uk
Beth Turner Swindon, SN2 7JQ 07387 192754 info@deepglossdetailers.co.uk
Paul Young Middlesex, TW14 9PP 07718 915701 paul.young@tikidetails.co.uk
John Forster Cheshire, CW7 3DG 07855 273012 john@fourstarcleaning.co.uk
Stephen Page Rickmansworth, Herts, WD3 7DE 07952 561070 stephen@windowsandwheels.co.uk
Mark Hearne Oldham, OL9 9BG 07746 347573 mark214detailing@gmail.com
Andrew Reynard Sheffield, S4 7UU 07753 265560 info@atomdetailing.co.uk
Gareth Boyers - 07717 589708 utopiacarcare@outlook.com
Reuven Ben Harosh Azriqam, Israel, 79275 (972) 0506549909 rubyben7@gmail.com
Kieran Walkington Bridlington, YO15 3DJ 07801 965257 admin@yorkshiredetailing.co.uk
Scott Smith Bonnyrigg, EH19 3JQ 07825 086964 info@capitalcarcare.co.uk
Bob Turner Harpenden, Al5 5BZ - bobturner86@live.co.uk
Gary Scolding Shaftesbury, SP7 0AS 07932 529470 gary@g3valeting.co.uk
Phil Wells Morpeth, NE61 2LG 07547557098 phil@automoli.co.uk
Paul Miller Dundee & Perth 07967106906 bigvw@hotmail.co.uk
Kelvin Massey Scunthorpe, DN16 3BW 07711922260 detailingdad@gmail.com
Eimantas Tuzikas Spondon, DE21 6SY 07904276851 etuzikas@gmail.com
Phil Wray Otley, LS21 07545 242184 auto.obessive@gmail.com
Chris Claydon Bridgewater 0800 061 4461 chris@shinemyride.co.uk

Interactive Map